Programme board

The Program Board consists of:

Krzysztof Pastor

Przemysław Kieliszewski

Kalina Cyz

Ryszard Kalinowski

Jerzy Kornowicz

dr Dorota Majerczyk

Janusz Orlik

prof. dr hab. Remigiusz Pośpiech

Jacek Rogala

Marzena Strąk

As part of our site, we use cookies to provide you with the highest level of service, including in a manner tailored to individual needs.

Using the site without changing the settings for cookies means that they will be placed on your terminal device.

Click here to find out more.